Our REVIEWS

17/08/2017

Shropshire Archives ★★★★★

  


 2/08/2017

Ramsbottom United Supporters Club  ★★★★★
 


14/08/2017

Barnham Broom Golf Club ★★★★★  

Excellent service, quick response and a great competitively priced product. Many thanks
 


7/07/2017        

St David's Hospice Care  ★★★★★  

        Great service. Speedy and attentive. Delivering a good quality product in advance of a tight deadline. Thumbs up!
 


7/08/2017

Appy Little Plums Ltd ★★★★★

Sue,Without a doubt one of the most helpful and professional companies that i have ever dealt with, an absolute credit. Will defiantly be ordering from them again

 


Wedding Favour Trolley Tokens   ★★★★★

I meant to email last week to say thank you for the trolley tokens, they have come out better than expected and

we are really looking forward to giving them out at our wedding. 

Thanks again for spending the time to help us with the design and quick turn around. 

Thanks

;Shetal

 


Hoo Peninsula Cares ★★★★★

Pete was very helpful and provided us a couple of different design options. End result is an excellent product and exactly what we wanted.

 


Cloud4 Computers Ltd ★★★★★ 

Great service. Fast turnaround and really high quality products. Would recommend Danuk to anyone!

14/7/2017

 


29/06/2017

Wiltshire Council  ★★★★★

I always receive excellent customer service and am very satisfied with purchase that have been made 


29/06/2017

Spirit Health Club ★★★★★

Pete was a great help whilst we purchased in bulk coins for our 10 club estate. No question was too much and the final product was great


28/06/2017

The Spa Beckenham ★★★★★  

Pete from Danuk is very friendly, helpful and attentive. We appreciate our new tokens very much! 


28/6/2017

CRPS UK ★★★★★

A great company, very accommodating, patient and professional. Would highly recommend.


28/6/2017

BRSC Membership Badges ★★★★★

Hi Mark

The badges arrived safely. They look really good;I'm glad that we went for the slightly larger size.

I have just put the payment cheque in the mail to you;

I had to wait until my treasurer forwarded one as I didn't fancy paying out of my own account!!

Once again many thanks for your prompt and efficient service.

Regards

Anne

 


26/6/2017

Paul Marshall★★★★★ 

Excellent service from Sue as usual!


23/6/2017

Y&H Neonatal & PCC ODN ★★★★★

Pete always strives to fulfill our requirements in a cheerful and efficient manner, no matter how tricky they may be. The products received so far have been of a good standard and delivery is always super quick!

Thank you Pete!


26/7/2017

Print Aware★★★★★

Excellent products, excellent quality, excellent services


15/06/2017

Lakelands hospice   ★★★★★

Pete Bradshaw is a fantastic ambassador for your company. He is always very helpful and reactive to our needs. I find him very approachable and friendly and he works hard to beat the prices of your competitors.It has been Pete's proactive approach which has won your company our last two orders. Please pass our thanks onto Pete for his continued support to meet the needs of our charity, it really is appreciated


05/6/2017

Birmingham St Mary's Hopice ★★★★★

Really responsive, friendly and proffesional customer service. Would reccomend!


RSBF ★★★★★

 01/6/2017

The trolley tokens arrived quickly and are as good as we hoped they would be. Thank you for your help.


Parchmore Community Centre ★★★★★

 24/5/2017

Incredibly helpful customer service and good communication regarding our order. The products themselves are fantastic quality. 


Jo Bridson ★★★★★

 22/5/2017

I have ordered the trolly tokens as favours for my wedding party. Very professional and a great service given. Would highly recommend.


Ormiston Families ★★★★★

 22/5/2017

We needed 200 trolley tokens ordered within a tight timescale. Danuk produced these locally and met our timescales. I received great customer service from every individual I spoke to there. Thank you and I will certainly use you again!


Anna Coff ★★★★★

18/5/2017

Ordered the 12 sided trolley coins. Great product, colours are perfect and artwork is great. Customer service is great, I always got a prompt response from Sue with any questions I had. Thanks!


Animal Health Trust★★★★★

;17/5/2017

Great service and good value. Thank you


Victim Support ★★★★★

17/5/2017

Brilliant communication as always, Sue North was very helpful and ready to comply with our requirements. Our order was processed very quickly and just the way we expected. Thank you! :) 


Huntingdon Gymnastics Club ★★★★★

 16/5/2017

Fast response quality product!


National Kidney Federation ★★★★★

16/5/2017

A great service with a first class product, will be using these guys again.


Rossendale Hospice ★★★★★

16/5/2017

Always great products and good customer service.


Jo's Cervical Cancer Trust ★★★★★

 11/5/2017

Thank you Danuk for always making the process of creating and ordering merchandise so simple; it's a delight to work with you!


Automated Services Limited ★★★★★

 08/5/2017

Excellent high-quality products, expert guidance, very fast responses. 


University College Birmingham ★★★★★

08/5/2017

Really can't fault the products or service! Sue our account manager is top notch. Great communication and reacts quickly to requests. 


Pirates Adventure Golf ★★★★★

26/4/2017

Danuk have consistently helped me with fulfilling orders quickly and effectively for 10 years. Great people to deal with. Thank you. 


Kettering Borough Council ★★★★★

26/4/2017

Another set of great products from Danuk - they're a pleasure to work with! 


Uttoxeter Leisure Centre ★★★★★

 26/4/2017


Shenley Youth & Community Trust ★★★★★

24/4/2017

I found Sue at Danuk very helpful.


Free Kicks Foundation ★★★★★

23/4/2017

Great service and great looking trolley coins, thank you!


Trogstock ★★★★★

21/4/2017

Weare very pleased, had to wait a week longer for the tokens due to Chinese New year well packaged and would use them again.


Furness College, Lancaster University ★★★★★

06/4/2017

I confirmed the artwork for my latest order, and the items were delivered the next day. Extremely efficient and excellent quality. 


Whitworth Leisure Centre ★★★★★

 14/3/2017

Good product and good price. Thank you. 


Tiny Lives Trust ★★★★★

 06/3/2017


Central Garage ★★★★★

 01/3/2017


The Wildcat Centre ★★★★

27/2/2017

Outstanding service. Order arrived several days early. As a small outlet we do find the quantities and extra charges rather overwhelming but Danuk have given us some help with this. We are currently considering a further order with Danuk.


Removals Zone Ltd ★★★★★

11/2/2017

Great Fast Service


Supreme Ice Cream Ltd ★★★★★

08/2/2017


Sarah Kenny Residential Lettings ★★★★★

07/2/2017

Thank you for our notepads, we are very pleased with them! 


DPF Cleaning Ltd ★★★★★

 07/2/2017

Very high quality and great service provided would highly recommend.


University Of Reading SportsPark ★★★★★

 07/2/2017

My entire experience with danuk has been fantastic, fast clear communication and a perfect, high quality product that is flying off our shelves. Thank you.


Redmayne Arnold & Harris ★★★★★

07/2/2017


Order of St Stanislas UK ★★★★★

 07/2/2017

A very good fast service and very reasonable prices. Very helpful in planning process and helpful advice. HIGHLY RECCOMENDED.


Elisa Dorsh ★★★★★

06/2/2017

Peter Bradshaw was wonderful to work with. Very knowledgeable, helpful, and timely. Would recommend your company to others and plan to use you again in the future! 


Kingswood Leisure Centre ★★★★★

09/1/2017

I always find your staff very friendly and always happy to help.


Daisy Chain ★★★★★

09/1/2017

The bands arrived really quickly, and we are very happy with them.


Bracknell Leisure Centre ★★★★★

 09/1/2017

Great service, great product and quick delivery.


The Darron Childs Practice ★★★★★

 06/1/2017

Danuk have been so helpful in making orders with them - all the redesigns that I made on our products needed were well appreciated. The product quality and personalisation is outstanding - the delivery times were fantastic. Danuk are great. Thank you.


Bath Rugby Supporters' Club ★★★★★

06/1/2017

Always found Danuk to be easy to deal with. Efficient and helpful. We are very pleased with the badges that we ordered.


Complete Office Solutions ★★★★★

06/1/2017

Over the moon with the service provided... I was kept informed on the progress of the order every step of the way... Thank you 


Stonehaven Amateur Swimming Club ★★★★★

 20/12/2016

Token Trolley Key Rings, with Club Logo ordered for swimmers to use as locker tokens. A fantastic service from the design stage to delivery. Product looks great. Colour match to club colours is a perfect match. Thoroughly delighted.


The Enamel Works ★★★★★

14/12/2016

Excellent product, excellent service really impressed.


Up 2 Scratch ★★★★★

06/12/2016

Brilliant customer service.


John Wills ★★★★★

29/11/2016

We're a very small community organisation and DANUK were extremely helpful and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Very pleased with the service from start to finish.


Nationwide Vehicle Contracts Ltd ★★★★★

17/11/2016

We've used Danuk in the past for branded products and have always been happy with the service. The turnaround time is quick, the products are high quality and the customer service is excellent.


Hospiscare ★★★★★

15/11/2016

We have always had fantastic products which are good value for money and look great. Service and delivery are quick.


Ritrama (UK) Ltd ★★★★★

15/11/2016

Sue was a pleasure to meet.


Parkside Veterinary Practice ★★★★★

 03/11/2016

Great attention to detail. Our delivery arrived on time and Sue was very efficient.


Willowbrook Hospice ★★★★★

 31/10/2016

Great service, lovely items - perfect for what we need. We would cetainly use DANUK again and we recommend to others


Christian Police Association ★★★★★

20/10/2016

Friendly and helpful staff; excellent products.


The Sussex Heart Charity ★★★★★

20/10/2016

I have tried several different companies, Danuk have always delivered the most reliable and speedy service. 


North Lincolnshire Council - Community Support Team ★★★★★

19/10/2016

I have made orders with Sue who has provided excellent customer service and is always polite and very knowledgeable. Sue has made the ordering process very easy and any questions that I had were answered quickly and effectively.


Horton Housing Association ★★★★★

18/10/2016

Sue North is very efficient and responds to my emails really quickly.


360 Resourcing ★★★★★

14/10/2016

Great products, great service and a very quick turnaround. Very impressed! 


Kempston Controls ★★★★★

30/9/2016

Very efficient service.


Jennifer Poynter ★★★★★

26/9/2016

Always excellent speedy service from a 5 star company. Thanks again.


Queen Margaret University ★★★★★

22/9/2016


Institute of Hospitality ★★★★★

 19/9/2016

Great customer service, and we loved the final product!


Treadfresh ★★★★★

15/9/2016


FACES ★★★★★

15/9/2016

I have been dealing with Danuk for 10 years now and I think that shows the quality of their products and service. Very quick response time and the turn round on our order was very quick indeed. Delighted with the quality of our recycled trolley tokens and will definitely be re ordering. 


Autocentres Ltd ★★★★★

15/9/2016

Sue North was wonderful, keeping me updated at various stages. Lovely lady and planning to use again 


Slimming World ★★★★★

14/9/2016

I ordered 500 of the wishbone trolley tokens after being sent out 2 free samples - I am very pleased with the quality of them and would recommend to anyone thinking about purchasing them. Sue (my contact) was very helpful, and in my opinion went beyond her duty to help and assist me on choosing the right product. Thank You 


John Cator ★★★★★

 10/9/2016

I was totally delighted from the service I received from Danuk.

I would certainly use Danuk again for future promotional services and my committee are already considering doing so.

The service I received was gold/5 star, professional, expedient, speedy and very supportive.

Best wishes


The Vikings! ★★★★★

05/9/2016

Excellent service and a very high quality (trolley tokens bought). Exceeded our expectations. Thank you.


Beat SCAD ★★★★★

01/9/2016

Excellent service from start to finish - thank you!


County Arts ★★★★★

 31/8/2016

We ordered 500 trolley tokens for our bowling club as "giveaways". The service we encountered was professional, supportive and very quick. We received the tokens after only 5 days of lead time and they are a high quality product.


Grimsby & Cleethorpes PRA ★★★★★

24/8/2016

Sue North is a star.


Different Ways of Thinking Ltd ★★★★★

 23/8/2016

The support and patience of Mark, Peter and the wider team was fantastic. You guys are so personable and we really appreciated your time to ensure that we have had the excellent quality products which we needed to get our company up and running. Thank you so much. Marcia


Bath Rugby Supporters' Club ★★★★★

23/8/2016

Your service is second to none. We would recommend Danuk to anyone wanting pin badges produced. Helpful, friendly and efficient!!

Look forward to the arrival of the parcel!!


CHAMPION HIRE LTD ★★★★★

 23/8/2016


Combatlogos ★★★★★

23/8/2016

The customer care offered by Sue North has been simply outstanding. The products are first class and I will certainly be using Danuk again in the future.


On The Move ★★★★★

 16/8/2016

Excellent customer service, great quality product arriving in good time.


Conserve Italia ★★★★

16/8/2016


Doncaster & Bassetlaw Kidney Association ★★★★★

11/8/2016

The products we purchased were of good quality and suited our needs.


West Suffolk Swimming Club ★★★★★

11/8/2016

Danuk offered a very helpful and friendly service. Quick response to the initial enquiry and we are very happy with the final product. Would recommend! 


Grant Saw Solicitors LLP ★★★★★

11/8/2016

The products supplied by Danuk were excellent. Sue North was very helpful and not pushy at all. An overall great experience. 


Bradford Women's Aid ★★★★★

11/8/2016

Very good quality trolley keys very please with the result.


Cherwell District Council ★★★★★

11/8/2016


Bolton Council ★★★★★

11/8/2016

Loved the service, easy, effective and efficient. Like how fast the order was processed.


Scotland Office ★★★★

10/8/2016

What we asked for you provided.


BCT Enterprises Ltd ★★★★★

 09/8/2016


Nationwide Accident Repair Services PLC ★★★★★

 08/8/2016

Sue is great, Very helpful and makes the process very easy.


University of South Wales ★★★★★

 08/8/2016

Very happy with the quality of the product and delivery dates - would consider ordering more in the future.


Blaydon Communications Limited ★★★★★

 08/8/2016

Our trolley tokens arrived yesterday and we’re over the moon with them. Thanks for providing a quality product at a great price and we’ll definitely be in touch again when we need to re-order.


Millie's Trust ★★★★★

 05/8/2016

Great products and customer service, would definitely recommend :-)


Victim Support ★★★★★

05/8/2016

Great service, prompt delivery and Sue North in particular was very helpful throughout the process.


Appleby Bowling Club ★★★★★

 05/8/2016

Dear Mark, The General Committee of Appleby Bowling Club have asked me to write to you expressing our delight with the quality and value of the Wishbone Trolley Token key-rings which you supplied to us to mark our Centenary. The items have been very well received by Club Members and we have also used them as traditional gifts to members of opposiong teams who have played against us in special matches. This will continue throughout the season and beyond as we play prestigious matches against Bowls England and other representative teams.
We have already used up most of the original delivery and are in the process of ordering a second batch of 250 key-rings. As a retired marketing man I know the importance of feedback in relation to staff performance and to that end I would like to single-out Sue North for a special mention. The lady has been a pleasure to deal with both by telephone and e-mail and to my delight the first order magically arrived ahead of schedule, nicely in time for our big event - the Opening Day of our Centenary Outdoor Season. I'd like to think that Sue may have had a hand in that as well since I pointed out how important that would be! If you have a sales brochure that you can send with the next order I will be pleased to show it to anyone who enquires after the source of our key-rings. Thank you and Kind Regards, James Sellars (Hon. Sec.)


AB Medical UK ★★★★★

05/8/2016

Always great service, speedy delivery and high quality printing on the products. Have been using this company for a few years now for pens, lip balms etc and will continue to do so, thank you.


Lee Mccanny - University of Portsmouth ★★★★★

05/8/2016

All round service has been excellent. Sue has been very easy to liaise with and has always got my order sorted very quickly. Delivery time and the product itself are also very good. 


Key Care & Support ★★★★★

 04/8/2016

We have been using DANUK for our promotional gifts for several years now. Sue North, our contact there has been fantastic, always helpful and speedy with our requests and requirements. I would highly recommend DANUK. 


Craig Roxburgh ★★★★★

04/8/2016

I would like to thank sue and her team for designing trolley tokens for Josh's bionic arm fund. The response was first class and sue took me through everything step by step to make sure I was happy with the product and the price was fantastic and will 100% return to use the company again.


Sohot Yoga ★★★★★

02/8/2016

Effortless to order and re-order, always a speedy turn around, tokens loved by all - Thank you!


William Woodcock ★★★★★

02/8/2016

I have used danuk many times now and have always been impressed.


Spence Willard ★★★★★

02/8/2016

Very good quality product. We have made repeat orders and will continue to do so in the future. Great efficient service too. 


Brian Hanks ★★★★★

 01/8/2016

I have always been delighted with the turnaround, quality and presentation of the corporate merchandise supplied by Danuk. The service that I have received from Sue is superb. I have always been very impressed with her enthusiasm and diligent approach to my orders - regardless of their value. I would have no hesitation in recommending Danuk to any business seeking a reputable supplier of promotional gifts or branded merchandise. 


Southern Area Hospice ★★★★★

 01/8/2016

Great service and very helpful. 


UKAdance Ltd ★★★★★

01/8/2016

We have found Danuk to be excellent. Our contact Sue has been fantastic and always come up with the goods. 


George Eliot Hospital NHS Trust ★★★★★

 01/8/2016


ALDI STORES ★★★★★

 01/8/2016

Very Helpful, Mark Dempsey went out of his way to help me and get the order to me on time. 


The Lakeland Climbing Centre Ltd ★★★★★

 01/8/2016

Danuk were very helpful during the set up and design of our locker token and ensure we received a clear proof and great price. When restocking months later they were familiar with our order and quickly dispatched a reorder. Highly recommended. Tom Hull, Centre Manager, VauxWall Climbing Centre, London.


Marc Thompson ★★★★★

31/7/2016

Excellent service quick and easy.


Asian Cat Association ★★★★

 30/7/2016

Super to deal with. Arrived as estimated. 


Canterbury NUT; Kent NUT ★★★★★

30/7/2016

Service, especially from Sue North, has always been excellent; products of good quality.


Paisley Philharmonic Choir ★★★★★

29/7/2016

Great product good quality.


ITQ Ltd ★★★★★

29/7/2016

I contacted Sue North at very late notice to turn around some key tokens for a seminar we are holding. this was handled perfectly by Sue and the tokens as promised tuned up on time. Great service.


Sallie Tyrer ★★★★★

29/7/2016

Excellent Service.


Help to Buy NEYH ★★★★★

29/7/2016

Very quick turn around time, really helped us out as we needed the delivery ASAP. Very helpful and always there to answer any queries!


Kent Sport University of Kent ★★★★★

29/7/2016


St Joseph's Catholic Primary School ★★★★★

28/7/2016

We were very happy with the service we received from Danuk both in terms of advising us about products, price and delivery service within the time scales we required - thank you for a quality service.


Jennifer Fisher ★★★★★

28/07/2016

Sue has always been very helpful and efficient! Would recommend to anyone! 


The Cure Parkinson's Trust ★★★★

 28/7/2016


Harry Campbell ★★★★★

 28/7/2016

First off - great customer service. Sue was very friendly and helpful throughout the process Second - The product itself was excellent, I ordered 100 trolley tokens as wedding favours. They were all as described and personalised exactly how we wanted them, all very good quality also. 


Bowls England ★★★★★

 28/7/2016

Services was first class to match how quick we got our items (wishbone keyring went down well) will use company again.


Redmayne Arnold & Harris ★★★★★

28/7/2016

Excellent, 1st Class service. Although this review is not clear whether 1 or 5 is the highest score! Just to be clear I mean to give the highest score!!


Steamin Billy Brewing Co Ltd ★★★★★

28/7/2016

Excellent service, very helpful staff.


Solon Security ★★★★★

28/7/2016

Always a great service. Speedy, efficient & competitively priced. Can't go wrong!


Tiny Lives Trust ★★★★★

28/7/2016

Great company always happy to help with anything and the service is great too :)


Party Spaces ★★★★★

28/7/2016

Great trolley tokens, design was worked on until spot on, we are delighted, and will be ordering more.


Blaby Nails ★★★★★

27/7/2016

Bought trolley coins from here. A great experience from designing and confirming the product. Fast production and delivery as well. I will be using them again for my marketing needs.


Northern Employment Services Ltd ★★★★★

26/7/2016

Personal service, bespoke branding, competitive price, delivered on time and a pleasure to deal with, hence our ongoing business of over 3 years, and long may it continue. Thank you Mark and the team. Philip O'Hara, Owner/Director, Northern Employment Services Ltd.


Biz Comms Ltd ★★★★★

26/7/2016

Have used the team at Danuk for many years - always provide a great personal service and are extremely attentive and very competitive.


Sam Hadfield - Ia Property ★★★★★

 25/7/2016

Mark, Great Quality & Service as ever will be back soon. S