OUR REVIEWS


06/02/2018, Tanya Sentance *****

We have had fantastic service from Sue and the team at Danuk. We recieved our products when expected and they are of great quality. The communication throughout the proofing stage was excellent and communication second to none. Will definitely be ordering again.


08/12/2017, National Kidney Federation *****

First class service as always.


07/12/2017, Collingtree Park Golf Club *****


07/12/2017, Platinum HPL *****


06/12/2017, Removals Zone *****

Quick and efficient service. Overall it was a hassle free experience. Many thanks to Sue for helping with all queries we had and for arranging the whole order to be delivered as required and on time.


06/12/2017, Uppingham School *****

A great product with outstanding service. I would highly recommend to anyone.


06/12/2017, Goldstar *****

Easy to use and great service.


05/12/2017, Documention Presentation Supplies *****

Great customer service from (Sue North) start to finish, High qulity product supplied at an excellent price, Would highly recommend.


01/12/2017, BST Academy *****

Absolute amazing customer service from Sue North, fast, efficient and very helpful.


01/12/2017, Wiltshire Council *****

The service received is always of the highest standard. Parcel arrived well packaged and timely.


30/11/2017, Bowood Spa *****

Sue is always very helpful and patient waiting for my email responses. trolley tokens are always fab. Thank you.


30/11/2017, Red Chilli Design *****

Wonderful people and products, amazing service and responsiveness from Sue our account manager!


28/11/2017,ME Support NI *****

Great service, will definitely use in future.


28/11/2017, Robert Scott *****

Really great and fast service.


24/11/2017, Jo Jo's Health & Fitness *****

Good service


23/11/2017, Rock Panel *****

Products have been great but the customer service is first class. Nothing is too much trouble. Highly recommended.


23/11/2017, Speller Metcalfe *****

We have been using Danuk for the last few years to buy our name badges. The service and quality of badges is excellent. Pete always goes the extra mile.


23/11/2017, Anderson Recruitement *****

Pete is great to deal with and the products are fairly priced and good quality.


22/11/2017, Peter Branch *****

Very pleased with the service help and product will use you again.


21/11/2017, Magnet Marketing *****

Hi Sue, Is a pleasure to deal with and is great to depend on with right deadlines. She represents Danuk very well and her efficient manner is refreshing.


20/11/2017, Anna Coff *****

Sue was great at providing me with my order at short notice, her customer service is great. The product is great also.


18/11/2017, Nicola Corrie Support Foundation *****

Hoodies were of excellent quality our volunteers now wear them whenever they can!


15/11/2017, Border Collie Trust GB *****

Been using Danuk for a number of years for items to assist our fundraising. Always helpful, always great items at a great price. Thank you Danuk


14/11/2017, Wendy Hurst / NHSBSA *****

We have had excellent service and a really fast turn around for the Trolley Tokens, I have been kept up to date at every step of the process by Sue North with excellent communications. We are really happy with the product and hopefully so will all my colleagues be when we hand them out as part of our 10year celebration freebies. I would not hesitate to recommend your company and also your employees. Thanks again


14/11/2017, Matt @ C3 United Life *****
I am absolutely delighted with the outcome of working with you. The product quality is first class and application of our custom design was again faultless. Sue North who looked after us delivered a premium service with her polite and friendly tone on email/phone putting my 'workload stress' at ease. After this kind of trusted service we will be a returning customer. Many thanks, Matt


09/11/2017, Rochford District Council *****

A prompt delivery of items described.


09/11/2017, Me&Noo *****

I have placed many orders over the last couple of years and I'm very happy with the quality of the products I've received. Any problems have been dealt with promptly and professionally, and I will continue to use the company. Sue is a pleasure to deal with. She goes out of her way to double check my order is as I want it and should be recognised as a real asset to your customer service, one of the main reasons I find dealing with Danuk straightforward and satisfying.


09/11/2017, Uni of South Wales *****
Always a straightforward experience when dealing with Sue North of Danuk. We are always guided step by step and the product quality is professional and exactly what is described. I have recommended your company many times to other departments within the University.


08/11/2017, Victim Support *****

Friendly and efficient service, good quality products.


07/11/2017, POPS *****

Very helpful team. Swift service.


02/11/2017, Bigwave Media *****

The products are second to none. The customer service we have received is impeccable (Sue North) - the only thing stopping me from giving a 5 is the turnaround time of orders. This is probably down to my knowledge of expected timescales for producing and delivering from overseas. Please count this as a 5 if this is on par or faster than industry standard.


02/11/2017, Ruddington Grange Golf Club *****

Brilliant Work Thank you.


24/10/2017, Pelhams Park *****

Excellent response to product availability. Friendly service.


24/10/2017, Aspire / Mike Barnett *****

Fast and easy to use.


24/10/2017, TQ1 MOT *****

We ordered some wishbone trolley keyrings recently and they were better than we could have expected, they arrived when they said they would, keeping us updated at all times and Sue was such a great help throughout the whole process. We could not be happier thank you very much.


23/10/2017, Women in Malpas *****

Fantastic customer service from my first enquiry to receiving our order yesterday. Outstanding communication from Sue. Nothing was too much trouble. Looking forward to giving all our members their Christmas gift. Would highly recommend and are planning on using this company in the future.


16/10/2017, ICM Debt Recovery *****

First class service. Sue went above and beyond to make sure we got what we were looking for. Plenty of visuals provided before confirmation of order. Delivery of the products sent to us in very good time, excellent quality when received. Will be definitely be using Danuk for future marketing products. Thanks Sue North for all your help and expert advice. Lee Vause - ICM Debt Recovery.


16/10/2017, Q-Store Saltash *****

Danuk always provide great quality and exactly what you have asked for, have been using them for all my branded merchandise for a few years now - customer service is also first class. Highly recommended :)


13/10/2017, Hannah Taylor *****

Incredible service from Sue, good competitive prices and quick delivery


12/10/2017, Vicki Lindsay *****

The level of service that I received from Sue, right from first contact until post delivery was exceptional. We are so pleased with the quality of the trolley keyring and wouldn't hesitate to recommend. 1st class customer service.


11/10/2017, Sarah Elliott of Northwood Wigan Ltd *****
We recently ordered trolley tokens for an exhibition we were involved in. The tokens are great quality, and went down really well at our event. Sue was great to deal with in the ordering process, always keeping me up to speed, and our order was processed quickly in order to have them in time for our exhibition. We will definitely be ordering again. Thank you for the fantastic service.


11/10/2017, Hall Garth Hotel & Country Club *****


10/10/2017, St Kilda Club Shop Ltd *****

Excellent service. Thanks you. Rob


10/10/2017, Yorkshire Dance *****
The tokens we have purchased are both value for money and great quality. We are very happy with them! Sue has been an excellent point of contact and has been so helpful in answering my questions. I would highly recommend Danuk!


10/10/2017, Achieve Lifestyle *****

First time using DANUK as previously opted for 4Imprint. Customer Service from Sue North was excellent - as was the pricing and the products - would definitely recommend and use again.


08/10/2017, Bobby Gales *****

What a pleasure to deal with Real people who understand your requirements, a company with Old Fashioned Ethics and modern standards, a pleasure to do business with.


05/10/2017, Southcote Proactive Healthcare *****

We love the trolley coins as a token gift to patients and this was a reorder from a couple of years ago...so very pleased with the product.


05/10/2017, Horton Housing *****

Sue North has been very helpful and even remembered our last orders of the lanyards. The only thing I would mention was the lanyards took a long time to arrive but it was expected as it came from China.


05/10/2017, Pontefract Squash & Leisure Club *****

The product (key rings with logo locker tokens) were as described and of very good quality. The service was first class and I have no hesitation in recommending Danuk.


05/10/2017, National Centre for Food Manufacturing *****

Pete Bradshaw was extremely helpful and provided a fast and professional service.


03/10/2017, Lodge Brothers *****
Service was very good. I had a few prompts from Sue which was good because it kept me on track.


02/10/2017, Brixham Admiral Swimming Centre *****

Fantastic and straight forward customer service.


28/09/2017, Maisondieu Parent Voice *****


28/09/2017, Aware NI *****

I found my experience with danuk extremely simple. From initial contact until the order was received I was most impressed by the service/support and level of contact received from the staff to ensure a very smooth order placement. Would fully recommend this company for their level of Customer Service.


26/09/2017, Sinclair Volkswagon *****

Very easy to deal with, excellent customer service.


26/09/2017, Hannah Warren *****
Brilliant communication and perfect final product. Sue was very helpful throughout the very easy process. Thank you!


26/09/2017, Grant Law Solicitors LLP *****

Danuk and Sue North in particular, have always provided a quick, easy and efficient service.


25/09/2017, GIFT *****
Thank you so much! I needed the product with a very short lead time. You delivered as promised (even earlier) and the quality is great. Thank you! I highly recommend.


25/09/2017, Richesters Chartered Accountants *****

Excellent products, Excellent Service.


25/09/2017, Alison Black Ltd (Sportsmax) *****
Clear descriptions and pricing presentations supplied on request are first class. Sue North is a world class customer service representative: quick, honest and human. 5 stars to her.


25/09/2017, Sussex Stroke and Circulation Fund *****

Very efficient and good product quality.


20/09/2017, Ladybank Golf Club *****

We ordered double sided trolley tokens personalised with our logo. We are delighted with the finished product. We were sent proofs very quickly after placing our order. We had excellent communication with Sue during the whole process from enquiry to delivery. Recommended 100%.


20/09/2017, Thermofisher Scientific (Perth) *****


19/09/2017, Lansdown Tennis Club *****

They are fantastic, thank you so much. 5 star!


18/09/2017, La Grande Mare Health Club *****

Fantastic service from start to finish. Emails were always replied to within the day, and information on the product was excellent. And the product itself is brilliant.


18/09/2017, Pirsac *****


12/09/2017, Butlins *****
Huge last minute order and managed to turn around a huge quantity whilst maintaining excellent quality. Excellent product. Thank you.


17/08/2017, Shropshire Archives *****


 2/08/2017, Ramsbottom United Supporters Club *****


14/08/2017, Barnham Broom Golf Club *****
Excellent service, quick response and a great competitively priced product. Many thanks


7/07/2017, St David's Hospice Care *****
Great service. Speedy and attentive. Delivering a good quality product in advance of a tight deadline. Thumbs up!


7/08/2017, Appy Little Plums Ltd *****
Sue, without a doubt one of the most helpful and professional companies that I have ever dealt with, an absolute credit. Will defiantly be ordering from them again.


Wedding Favour Trolley Tokens *****
I meant to email last week to say thank you for the trolley tokens, they have come out better than expected and we are really looking forward to giving them out at our wedding.
Thanks again for spending the time to help us with the design and quick turn around. Thanks Shetal


Hoo Peninsula Cares *****
Pete was very helpful and provided us a couple of different design options. End result is an excellent product and exactly what we wanted.


14/7/2017, Cloud4 Computers Ltd
Great service. Fast turnaround and really high quality products. Would recommend Danuk to anyone!


29/06/2017, Wiltshire Council
I always receive excellent customer service and am very satisfied with purchase that have been made 


29/06/2017, Spirit Health Club
Pete was a great help whilst we purchased in bulk coins for our 10 club estate. No question was too much and the final product was great


28/06/2017, The Spa Beckenham
Pete from Danuk is very friendly, helpful and attentive. We appreciate our new tokens very much! 


28/6/2017, CRPS UK
A great company, very accommodating, patient and professional. Would highly recommend.


28/6/2017, BRSC Membership Badges

Hi Mark. The badges arrived safely. They look really good;I'm glad that we went for the slightly larger size.
I have just put the payment cheque in the mail to you;
I had to wait until my treasurer forwarded one as I didn't fancy paying out of my own account!!
Once again many thanks for your prompt and efficient service.
Regards Anne


26/6/2017, Paul Marshall
Excellent service from Sue as usual!


23/6/2017, Y&H Neonatal & PCC ODN
Pete always strives to fulfill our requirements in a cheerful and efficient manner, no matter how tricky they may be. The products received so far have been of a good standard and delivery is always super quick!
Thank you Pete!


26/7/2017, Print Aware
Excellent products, excellent quality, excellent services


15/06/2017, Lakelands Hospice
Pete Bradshaw is a fantastic ambassador for your company. He is always very helpful and reactive to our needs. I find him very approachable and friendly and he works hard to beat the prices of
your competitors.It has been Pete's proactive approach which has won your company our last two orders. Please pass our thanks onto Pete for his continued support to meet the needs of our charity, it really is appreciated.


05/6/2017, Birmingham St Mary's Hopice
Really responsive, friendly and proffesional customer service. Would reccomend!


 01/6/2017, RSBF
The trolley tokens arrived quickly and are as good as we hoped they would be. Thank you for your help.


 24/5/2017, Parchmore Community Centre
Incredibly helpful customer service and good communication regarding our order. The products themselves are fantastic quality. 


22/5/2017, Jo Bridson
I have ordered the trolly tokens as favours for my wedding party. Very professional and a great service given. Would highly recommend.


Ormiston Families

 22/5/2017

We needed 200 trolley tokens ordered within a tight timescale. Danuk produced these locally and met our timescales. I received great customer service from every individual I spoke to there. Thank you and I will certainly use you again!


Anna Coff

18/5/2017

Ordered the 12 sided trolley coins. Great product, colours are perfect and artwork is great. Customer service is great, I always got a prompt response from Sue with any questions I had. Thanks!


Animal Health Trust

;17/5/2017

Great service and good value. Thank you


Victim Support

17/5/2017

Brilliant communication as always, Sue North was very helpful and ready to comply with our requirements. Our order was processed very quickly and just the way we expected. Thank you! :) 


Huntingdon Gymnastics Club

 16/5/2017

Fast response quality product!


National Kidney Federation

16/5/2017

A great service with a first class product, will be using these guys again.


Rossendale Hospice

16/5/2017

Always great products and good customer service.


Jo's Cervical Cancer Trust

 11/5/2017

Thank you Danuk for always making the process of creating and ordering merchandise so simple; it's a delight to work with you!


Automated Services Limited

 08/5/2017

Excellent high-quality products, expert guidance, very fast responses. 


University College Birmingham

08/5/2017

Really can't fault the products or service! Sue our account manager is top notch. Great communication and reacts quickly to requests. 


Pirates Adventure Golf

26/4/2017

Danuk have consistently helped me with fulfilling orders quickly and effectively for 10 years. Great people to deal with. Thank you. 


Kettering Borough Council

26/4/2017

Another set of great products from Danuk - they're a pleasure to work with! 


Uttoxeter Leisure Centre

 26/4/2017


Shenley Youth & Community Trust

24/4/2017

I found Sue at Danuk very helpful.


Free Kicks Foundation

23/4/2017

Great service and great looking trolley coins, thank you!


Trogstock

21/4/2017

Weare very pleased, had to wait a week longer for the tokens due to Chinese New year well packaged and would use them again.


Furness College, Lancaster University

06/4/2017

I confirmed the artwork for my latest order, and the items were delivered the next day. Extremely efficient and excellent quality. 


Whitworth Leisure Centre

 14/3/2017

Good product and good price. Thank you. 


Tiny Lives Trust

 06/3/2017


Central Garage

 01/3/2017


The Wildcat Centre

27/2/2017

Outstanding service. Order arrived several days early. As a small outlet we do find the quantities and extra charges rather overwhelming but Danuk have given us some help with this. We are currently considering a further order with Danuk.


Removals Zone Ltd

11/2/2017

Great Fast Service


Supreme Ice Cream Ltd

08/2/2017


Sarah Kenny Residential Lettings

07/2/2017

Thank you for our notepads, we are very pleased with them! 


DPF Cleaning Ltd

 07/2/2017

Very high quality and great service provided would highly recommend.


University Of Reading SportsPark

 07/2/2017

My entire experience with danuk has been fantastic, fast clear communication and a perfect, high quality product that is flying off our shelves. Thank you.


Redmayne Arnold & Harris

07/2/2017


Order of St Stanislas UK

 07/2/2017

A very good fast service and very reasonable prices. Very helpful in planning process and helpful advice. HIGHLY RECCOMENDED.


Elisa Dorsh

06/2/2017

Peter Bradshaw was wonderful to work with. Very knowledgeable, helpful, and timely. Would recommend your company to others and plan to use you again in the future! 


Kingswood Leisure Centre

09/1/2017

I always find your staff very friendly and always happy to help.


Daisy Chain

09/1/2017

The bands arrived really quickly, and we are very happy with them.


Bracknell Leisure Centre

 09/1/2017

Great service, great product and quick delivery.


The Darron Childs Practice

 06/1/2017

Danuk have been so helpful in making orders with them - all the redesigns that I made on our products needed were well appreciated. The product quality and personalisation is outstanding - the delivery times were fantastic. Danuk are great. Thank you.


Bath Rugby Supporters' Club

06/1/2017

Always found Danuk to be easy to deal with. Efficient and helpful. We are very pleased with the badges that we ordered.


Complete Office Solutions

06/1/2017

Over the moon with the service provided... I was kept informed on the progress of the order every step of the way... Thank you 


Stonehaven Amateur Swimming Club

 20/12/2016

Token Trolley Key Rings, with Club Logo ordered for swimmers to use as locker tokens. A fantastic service from the design stage to delivery. Product looks great. Colour match to club colours is a perfect match. Thoroughly delighted.


The Enamel Works

14/12/2016

Excellent product, excellent service really impressed.


Up 2 Scratch

06/12/2016

Brilliant customer service.


John Wills

29/11/2016

We're a very small community organisation and DANUK were extremely helpful and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Very pleased with the service from start to finish.


Nationwide Vehicle Contracts Ltd

17/11/2016

We've used Danuk in the past for branded products and have always been happy with the service. The turnaround time is quick, the products are high quality and the customer service is excellent.


Hospiscare

15/11/2016

We have always had fantastic products which are good value for money and look great. Service and delivery are quick.


Ritrama (UK) Ltd

15/11/2016

Sue was a pleasure to meet.


Parkside Veterinary Practice

 03/11/2016

Great attention to detail. Our delivery arrived on time and Sue was very efficient.


Willowbrook Hospice

 31/10/2016

Great service, lovely items - perfect for what we need. We would cetainly use DANUK again and we recommend to others


Christian Police Association

20/10/2016

Friendly and helpful staff; excellent products.


The Sussex Heart Charity

20/10/2016

I have tried several different companies, Danuk have always delivered the most reliable and speedy service. 


North Lincolnshire Council - Community Support Team

19/10/2016

I have made orders with Sue who has provided excellent customer service and is always polite and very knowledgeable. Sue has made the ordering process very easy and any questions that I had were answered quickly and effectively.


Horton Housing Association

18/10/2016

Sue North is very efficient and responds to my emails really quickly.


360 Resourcing

14/10/2016

Great products, great service and a very quick turnaround. Very impressed! 


Kempston Controls

30/9/2016

Very efficient service.


Jennifer Poynter

26/9/2016

Always excellent speedy service from a 5 star company. Thanks again.


Queen Margaret University

22/9/2016


Institute of Hospitality

 19/9/2016

Great customer service, and we loved the final product!


Treadfresh

15/9/2016


FACES

15/9/2016

I have been dealing with Danuk for 10 years now and I think that shows the quality of their products and service. Very quick response time and the turn round on our order was very quick indeed. Delighted with the quality of our recycled trolley tokens and will definitely be re ordering. 


Autocentres Ltd

15/9/2016

Sue North was wonderful, keeping me updated at various stages. Lovely lady and planning to use again 


Slimming World

14/9/2016

I ordered 500 of the wishbone trolley tokens after being sent out 2 free samples - I am very pleased with the quality of them and would recommend to anyone thinking about purchasing them. Sue (my contact) was very helpful, and in my opinion went beyond her duty to help and assist me on choosing the right product. Thank You 


John Cator

 10/9/2016

I was totally delighted from the service I received from Danuk.

I would certainly use Danuk again for future promotional services and my committee are already considering doing so.

The service I received was gold/5 star, professional, expedient, speedy and very supportive.

Best wishes


The Vikings!

05/9/2016

Excellent service and a very high quality (trolley tokens bought). Exceeded our expectations. Thank you.


Beat SCAD

01/9/2016

Excellent service from start to finish - thank you!


County Arts

 31/8/2016

We ordered 500 trolley tokens for our bowling club as "giveaways". The service we encountered was professional, supportive and very quick. We received the tokens after only 5 days of lead time and they are a high quality product.


Grimsby & Cleethorpes PRA

24/8/2016

Sue North is a star.


Different Ways of Thinking Ltd

 23/8/2016

The support and patience of Mark, Peter and the wider team was fantastic. You guys are so personable and we really appreciated your time to ensure that we have had the excellent quality products which we needed to get our company up and running. Thank you so much. Marcia


Bath Rugby Supporters' Club

23/8/2016

Your service is second to none. We would recommend Danuk to anyone wanting pin badges produced. Helpful, friendly and efficient!!

Look forward to the arrival of the parcel!!


CHAMPION HIRE LTD

 23/8/2016


Combatlogos

23/8/2016

The customer care offered by Sue North has been simply outstanding. The products are first class and I will certainly be using Danuk again in the future.


On The Move

 16/8/2016

Excellent customer service, great quality product arriving in good time.


Conserve Italia

16/8/2016


Doncaster & Bassetlaw Kidney Association

11/8/2016

The products we purchased were of good quality and suited our needs.


West Suffolk Swimming Club

11/8/2016

Danuk offered a very helpful and friendly service. Quick response to the initial enquiry and we are very happy with the final product. Would recommend! 


Grant Saw Solicitors LLP

11/8/2016

The products supplied by Danuk were excellent. Sue North was very helpful and not pushy at all. An overall great experience. 


Bradford Women's Aid

11/8/2016

Very good quality trolley keys very please with the result.


Cherwell District Council

11/8/2016


Bolton Council

11/8/2016

Loved the service, easy, effective and efficient. Like how fast the order was processed.


Scotland Office 

10/8/2016

What we asked for you provided.


BCT Enterprises Ltd

 09/8/2016


Nationwide Accident Repair Services PLC

 08/8/2016

Sue is great, Very helpful and makes the process very easy.


University of South Wales

 08/8/2016

Very happy with the quality of the product and delivery dates - would consider ordering more in the future.


Blaydon Communications Limited

 08/8/2016

Our trolley tokens arrived yesterday and we’re over the moon with them. Thanks for providing a quality product at a great price and we’ll definitely be in touch again when we need to re-order.


Millie's Trust

 05/8/2016

Great products and customer service, would definitely recommend :-)


Victim Support

05/8/2016

Great service, prompt delivery and Sue North in particular was very helpful throughout the process.


Appleby Bowling Club

 05/8/2016

Dear Mark, The General Committee of Appleby Bowling Club have asked me to write to you expressing our delight with the quality and value of the Wishbone Trolley Token key-rings which you supplied to us to mark our Centenary. The items have been very well received by Club Members and we have also used them as traditional gifts to members of opposiong teams who have played against us in special matches. This will continue throughout the season and beyond as we play prestigious matches against Bowls England and other representative teams.
We have already used up most of the original delivery and are in the process of ordering a second batch of 250 key-rings. As a retired marketing man I know the importance of feedback in relation to staff performance and to that end I would like to single-out Sue North for a special mention. The lady has been a pleasure to deal with both by telephone and e-mail and to my delight the first order magically arrived ahead of schedule, nicely in time for our big event - the Opening Day of our Centenary Outdoor Season. I'd like to think that Sue may have had a hand in that as well since I pointed out how important that would be! If you have a sales brochure that you can send with the next order I will be pleased to show it to anyone who enquires after the source of our key-rings. Thank you and Kind Regards, James Sellars (Hon. Sec.)


AB Medical UK

05/8/2016

Always great service, speedy delivery and high quality printing on the products. Have been using this company for a few years now for pens, lip balms etc and will continue to do so, thank you.


Lee Mccanny - University of Portsmouth

05/8/2016

All round service has been excellent. Sue has been very easy to liaise with and has always got my order sorted very quickly. Delivery time and the product itself are also very good. 


Key Care & Support

 04/8/2016

We have been using DANUK for our promotional gifts for several years now. Sue North, our contact there has been fantastic, always helpful and speedy with our requests and requirements. I would highly recommend DANUK. 


Craig Roxburgh

04/8/2016

I would like to thank sue and her team for designing trolley tokens for Josh's bionic arm fund. The response was first class and sue took me through everything step by step to make sure I was happy with the product and the price was fantastic and will 100% return to use the company again.


Sohot Yoga

02/8/2016

Effortless to order and re-order, always a speedy turn around, tokens loved by all - Thank you!


William Woodcock

02/8/2016

I have used danuk many times now and have always been impressed.


Spence Willard

02/8/2016

Very good quality product. We have made repeat orders and will continue to do so in the future. Great efficient service too. 


Brian Hanks

 01/8/2016

I have always been delighted with the turnaround, quality and presentation of the corporate merchandise supplied by Danuk. The service that I have received from Sue is superb. I have always been very impressed with her enthusiasm and diligent approach to my orders - regardless of their value. I would have no hesitation in recommending Danuk to any business seeking a reputable supplier of promotional gifts or branded merchandise. 


Southern Area Hospice

 01/8/2016

Great service and very helpful. 


UKAdance Ltd

01/8/2016

We have found Danuk to be excellent. Our contact Sue has been fantastic and always come up with the goods. 


George Eliot Hospital NHS Trust

 01/8/2016


ALDI STORES

 01/8/2016

Very Helpful, Mark Dempsey went out of his way to help me and get the order to me on time. 


The Lakeland Climbing Centre Ltd

 01/8/2016

Danuk were very helpful during the set up and design of our locker token and ensure we received a clear proof and great price. When restocking months later they were familiar with our order and quickly dispatched a reorder. Highly recommended. Tom Hull, Centre Manager, VauxWall Climbing Centre, London.


Marc Thompson

31/7/2016

Excellent service quick and easy.


Asian Cat Association

 30/7/2016

Super to deal with. Arrived as estimated. 


Canterbury NUT; Kent NUT

30/7/2016

Service, especially from Sue North, has always been excellent; products of good quality.


Paisley Philharmonic Choir

29/7/2016

Great product good quality.


ITQ Ltd

29/7/2016

I contacted Sue North at very late notice to turn around some key tokens for a seminar we are holding. this was handled perfectly by Sue and the tokens as promised tuned up on time. Great service.


Sallie Tyrer

29/7/2016

Excellent Service.


Help to Buy NEYH

29/7/2016

Very quick turn around time, really helped us out as we needed the delivery ASAP. Very helpful and always there to answer any queries!


Kent Sport University of Kent

29/7/2016


St Joseph's Catholic Primary School

28/7/2016

We were very happy with the service we received from Danuk both in terms of advising us about products, price and delivery service within the time scales we required - thank you for a quality service.


Jennifer Fisher

28/07/2016

Sue has always been very helpful and efficient! Would recommend to anyone! 


The Cure Parkinson's Trust

 28/7/2016


Harry Campbell

 28/7/2016

First off - great customer service. Sue was very friendly and helpful throughout the process Second - The product itself was excellent, I ordered 100 trolley tokens as wedding favours. They were all as described and personalised exactly how we wanted them, all very good quality also. 


Bowls England

 28/7/2016

Services was first class to match how quick we got our items (wishbone keyring went down well) will use company again.


Redmayne Arnold & Harris

28/7/2016

Excellent, 1st Class service. Although this review is not clear whether 1 or 5 is the highest score! Just to be clear I mean to give the highest score!!


Steamin Billy Brewing Co Ltd

28/7/2016

Excellent service, very helpful staff.


Solon Security

28/7/2016

Always a great service. Speedy, efficient & competitively priced. Can't go wrong!


Tiny Lives Trust

28/7/2016

Great company always happy to help with anything and the service is great too :)


Party Spaces

28/7/2016

Great trolley tokens, design was worked on until spot on, we are delighted, and will be ordering more.


Blaby Nails

27/7/2016

Bought trolley coins from here. A great experience from designing and confirming the product. Fast production and delivery as well. I will be using them again for my marketing needs.


Northern Employment Services Ltd

26/7/2016

Personal service, bespoke branding, competitive price, delivered on time and a pleasure to deal with, hence our ongoing business of over 3 years, and long may it continue. Thank you Mark and the team. Philip O'Hara, Owner/Director, Northern Employment Services Ltd.


Biz Comms Ltd

26/7/2016

Have used the team at Danuk for many years - always provide a great personal service and are extremely attentive and very competitive.


Sam Hadfield - Ia Property

 25/7/2016

Mark, Great Quality & Service as ever will be back soon. S